Shop the Official Online Store
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  M BKB  University of Louisiana-Lafayette  at Lafayette, LA  7:00 p.m. 53 - 76 (L)
 Fri, Dec 5  WT  BSC Panther Invite (Birmingham Southern University)
INDOOR
 at Birmingham, AL  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  W BKB  Jacksonville State  at Jacksonvillie, AL  6:00 p.m. 64 - 57 (L)
 Sat, Dec 6  M BKB  Louisiana Tech  at Ruston, LA  6:00 p.m. 52 - 65 (L)
 Sat, Dec 13  M BKB  Loyola University Chicago  at Chicago, IL  7:05 p.m. 46 - 58 (L)
 Mon, Dec 15  M BKB  Drake  at Des Moines, IA  7:00 p.m. 66 - 76 (L)
 Tue, Dec 16  W BKB  Lipscomb  at Nashville, TN  6:00 p.m. 45 - 72 (L)
 Thu, Dec 18  M BKB  Southern Miss  Jackson, MS  7:00 p.m. 66 - 46 (W)
 Fri, Dec 19  M BKB  Tulane  at New Orleans, LA  1:00 p.m. 49 - 56 (L)
 Sat, Dec 20  W BKB  Northwestern State  Jackson, MS  2:00 p.m. 62 - 61 (W) OT
 Mon, Dec 22  M BKB  North Carolina Central  Jackson, MS  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 28  W BKB  Louisiana  at Lafayette, LA  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  W BKB  Alabama A&M *  at Huntsville, AL  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  M BKB  Alabama A&M *  at Normal, AL  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 5  W BKB  Alabama State *  at Montgomery, AL  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 5  M BKB  Alabama State *  at Montgomery, AL  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9 -
 Sat, Jan 10
 IT  UAB Blazer Invitational  at Birmingham, AL  All Day
 Fri, Jan 9 -
 Sat, Jan 10
 WT  UAB Blazer Indoor Invitational (Birmingham CrossPlex- UAB)  at Birmingham, AL  TBA
 Fri, Jan 9 -
 Sun, Jan 11
 Bowl  SWAC West Roundup  at New Orleans, LA  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  W BKB  Alcorn State *  Jackson, MS  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  M BKB  Alcorn State *  Jackson, MS  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 12  W BKB  Southern *  Jackson, MS  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 12  M BKB  Southern *  Jackson, MS  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  IT  Leonard Hilton Memorial Invitational  at Houston, TX  All Day
 Fri, Jan 16  WT  Leonard Hilton Memorial Invite (University of Houston)  at Houston, TX  TBA
 Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sun, Jan 18
 Bowl  Mid-Winter Invitational  at Jonesboro, AR  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  MTEN  Tulane  at New Orleans, LA  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MTEN  Mississippi State  at Starkville, MS  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  W BKB  Prairie View A&M *  at Prairie View, TX  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  M BKB  Prairie View *  at Prairie, TX  5:30 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WTEN  Mississippi State  at Starkville, MS  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 19  W BKB  Texas Southern *  at Houston, TX  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 19  M BKB  Texas Southern *  at Houston, TX  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sat, Jan 24
 IT  UAB Blazer Opener  at Birmingham, AL  All Day
 Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sat, Jan 24
 WT  UAB (Birmingham CrossPlex - UAB)  at Birmingham, AL  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Ole Miss  at Oxford, MS  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  W BKB  Grambling State *  at Grambling, LA  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  M BKB  Grambling *  at Grambling, LA  5:30 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  MTEN  Ole Miss  at Oxford, MS  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  WT  TSU Invite (Tennessee State University)  at Nashville, TN  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  MTEN  NC State  at Murfreesboro, TN  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  MTEN  Middle Tennessee  at Murfreesboro, TN  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  LSU  at Baton Rouge, LA  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  W BKB  Mississippi Valley State *  at Itta Bena, MS  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  M BKB  Mississippi Valley State *  at Itta Bena, MS  4:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
fold
advertisement