Shop the Official Online Store
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Alabama State *  Jackson, MS  1:00 p.m. 5 - 14 (L)
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Alabama State *  Jackson,MS  3:00 p.m. 9 - 5 (W)
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Alabama State *  Jackson,MS  1:00 p.m. 6 - 8 (L)
 Tue, May 5  BSB  Savannah State  at Savannah, GA  6:00 p.m. 7 - 18 (L)
 Wed, May 6 -
 Wed, May 06
 SB  Grambling
SWAC Tournament
 at Decatur, AL  5:30 p.m. 12 - 5 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Thu, May 7  BSB  Norfolk State  at Norfolk, VA  2:00 p.m. 0 - 8 (L)
 Thu, May 7  SB  Mississippi Valley State
SWAC Tournament
 at Decatur, AL  2:30 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Thu, May 7  BSB  Norfolk State  at Norfolk, VA  4:00 p.m. 9 - 0 (W)
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Norfolk State  at Norfolk, VA  1:00 p.m. 3 - 7 (L)
 Fri, May 8  SB  Texas Southern
SWAC Tournament
 at Decatur, AL  2:30 p.m. 5 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 8  SB  Texas Southern
SWAC Tournament
 at Decatur, AL  2:30 p.m.
 Fri, May 8  SB  Alabama State *
SWAC Tournament
 at Decatur, AL  5:30 p.m. 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sat, May 9  OT  Georgia Invitational  at Athens, GA  All Day
 Sat, May 9  WT  Georgia Invite  at Athens, GA  TBA
 Wed, May 13  BSB  No. 2 Southern
SWAC Tournament
 at New Orleans, LA  9:00 a.m. 5 - 10 (L)
 Thu, May 14  BSB  No. 4 Prairie View A&M
SWAC Tournament
 at New Orleans, LA  9:00 a.m. 10 - 1 (W)
JSU HC Omar Johnson's 300 win
 Fri, May 15  BSB  No. 1 Alabama State
SWAC Tournament
 at New Orleans, LA  9:00 a.m. 4 - 1 (W)
 Fri, May 15  BSB  No. 2 Southern
SWAC Tournament
 at New Orleans, LA  6:05 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
 Thu, May 28  OT  NCAA Div I East Reg. Championship  at Jacksonville, FL  All Day
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 WT  NCAA Div. I East Regional (University of North Florida)  at Jacksonville, FL  TBA
 Wed, Jun 10  OT  NCAA Div I Outdoor Championship  at Eugene, OR  All Day
 Wed, Jun 10  WT  NCAA Div. I Outdoor Championships (University of Oregon)  at Eugene, OR  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
fold
advertisement