Shop the Official Online Store
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Alabama A&M *
Senior Day
 Jackson, MS  6:00 p.m. 14 - 25 (L) Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 4  M BKB  Tougaloo (Exhibition)  Jackson, MS  7:00 p.m. 88-67 (Loss)
 Thu, Nov 6  Soc  Texas Southern
SWAC Tournament
 at Huntsville, Ala.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
 Thu, Nov 6  VB  Alcorn State *  at Lorman, MS  6:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Nov 7  Soc  Howard *
SWAC Tournament
 at Huntsville, Ala.  3:30 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 Fri, Nov 7  W BKB  Millsaps (Exh.)  Jackson, MS  5:30 p.m. 77-57 (Win)
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Alabama State *  at Montgomery, AL  1:00 p.m. 10 - 26 (L)
 Sat, Nov 8  M BKB  Delta State (Exhibition)  Jackson, MS  5:30 p.m. 58-53 (Win)
 Wed, Nov 12  VB  Mississippi Valley State *  Jackson  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 Bowl  Hornet Classic
Hornet Classic
 at Montgomery, AL  9:00 a.m. 6th
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Grambling State  at Grambling, LA  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  M BKB  NC State  at Raleigh, NC  7:00 p.m. 58 - 93 (L)
 Fri, Nov 14  W BKB  Arkansas State
WNIT
 at Jonesboro, AR  7:05 p.m. 60 - 92 (L)
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Texas Southern *  at Houston, TX  5:30 p.m. 15 - 10 (W)
 Sun, Nov 16  M BKB  South Florida  at Tampa, FL  2:00 p.m. 64 - 73 (L)
 Mon, Nov 17  W BKB  LSU  at Baton Rouge, LA  7:00 p.m. 44 - 52 (L) OT
 Tue, Nov 18  M BKB  Jacksonville  at Jacksonville, FL  7:00 p.m. 66 - 57 (W)
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 Bowl  Kat Klash  at Houston, TX  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  W BKB  Mercer
WNIT
 at Macon, GA  7:00 p.m. 48 - 80 (L)
 Sat, Nov 22  W BKB  Central Arkansas or Eastern Kentucky
WNIT
 at Macon, GA  TBA 45 - 56 (L)
 Sat, Nov 22 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 VB  Arkansas Pine Bluff
SWAC Tournament
 at Baton Rouge, LA  TBA 3 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Nov 22 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 VB  Alabama State
SWAC Tournament
 at Baton Rouge, LA  TBA 3 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Alcorn State *  at Lorman, MS  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 VB  TBA
SWAC Tournament
 at Baton Rouge, LA  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  M BKB  UAB  at Birmingham, AL  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  M BKB  St. Bonaventure  at St. Bonaventure, NY  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 26  W BKB  Chicago State  at Chicago, IL  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  M BKB  Hofstra  Jackson, MS  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  W BKB  TBA
Ball State Thanksgivivng Tournament
 at Muncie, IN  TBA
 Sun, Nov 30  W BKB  TBA
Ball State Thanksgivivng Tournament
 at Muncie, IN  TBA
 Wed, Dec 3  M BKB  University of Louisiana-Lafayette  at Lafayette, LA  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  WT  BSC Panther Invite (Birmingham Southern University)
INDOOR
 at Birmingham, AL  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  W BKB  Jacksonville State  at Jacksonvillie, AL  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  FB  TBA
SWAC Championship Game
 at Houston, TX  3:00 p.m. Dates, times and locations subject to change
 Sat, Dec 6  M BKB  Louisiana Tech  at Ruston, LA  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  M BKB  Loyola University Chicago  at Chicago, IL  7:05 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 15  M BKB  Drake  at Des Moines, IA  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 16  W BKB  Lipscomb  at Nashville, TN  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 18  M BKB  Southern Miss  Jackson, MS  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 19  M BKB  Tulane  at New Orleans, LA  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  W BKB  Northwestern State  Jackson, MS  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  M BKB  North Carolina Central  Jackson, MS  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 28  W BKB  Louisiana  at Lafayette, LA  4:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
fold
advertisement