Shop the Official Online Store
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2016 - June 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Sun, May 1  BSB  Alabama A&M *  Jackson, MS  1:00 p.m. (originally an away game) (Moved to Sat.)
 Wed, May 4  BSB  SE Louisiana  at Hammond, LA  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 6 -
 Sun, May 08
 OT  SWAC Outdoor Championships  at Huntsville AL.  TBA
 Fri, May 6 -
 Sun, May 08
 WT  SWAC Outdoor Championships
Outdoor
 at Huntsville AL.  TBA
 Fri, May 6  BSB  Mississippi Valley State *  Jackson, MS  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 7  BSB  Mississippi Valley State *  Jackson, MS  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 8  BSB  Mississippi Valley State *  Jackson, MS  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 10  BSB  Southern  at Baton Rouge, LA  6:00 p.m. Rescheduled from 2/24
 Wed, May 11 -
 Sat, May 14
 SB  TBA
SWAC Tournament
 at Decatur, AL  TBA
 Thu, May 12  BSB  Grambling  at Grambling, LA  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 14  BSB  Grambling  Jackson, MS  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 18  BSB  Swac Tournament  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 20 -
 Sat, May 21
 SB  TBA
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
 WT  *NCAA Div I East Reg. Championships
Outdoor
 at Jacksonville FL.  TBA
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
 OT  *NCAA Div I East Reg. Championships  at Jacksonville FL.  TBA
 Fri, May 27 -
 Sat, May 28
 SB  TBA
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
 OT  *NCAA Div I Outdoors Championships  at Eugene OR.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
 WT  *NCAA Div I Outdoors Championships
Outdoor
 at Eugene OR.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
fold
advertisement