Shop the Official Online Store
2014 Baseball Camps
Get Jackson State Football Tickets
 
Tommy Gooden (24)
Courtesy: Jackson State Athletics Media
Tommy Gooden (24)
Gooden Named Boxtorow National Player of the Week
Courtesy: Jackson State Athletics Media  
Release: 10/09/2013
divider
related links
Fuquay-Varina, NC - Jackson State running back Tommy Gooden has been named Boxtorow National Player of the Week.  Gooden, a senior from Atlanta, GA, carried the ball 20times for 214 yards, and four touchdowns in the Tigers 42-33 victory over Arkansas-Pine Bluff.

Gooden will be featured on www.boxtorow.com as Boxtorow National Player of the Week and will also appear as a guest on the sports talk show FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW with host Donal Ware.

FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW airs on 33 radio stations around the country including on Jackson State's WJSU-FM 88.5 Fridays from 7-8 p.m.

The show also airs on Fridays from Noon-1p CT/1-2p ET/11a-12p MT/10-11a PT on SiriusXM Channel 141 H.U. R. Voices.

For a list of all radio stations that carry the show click here www.boxtorow.com/affiliates.php

FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW airs in markets such as Washington, DC, U.S. Virgin Islands/Puerto Rico, Pittsburgh, Cleveland, Austin, Raleigh, Hampton Roads, VA, New Orleans, Nashville, and Greensboro, NC to name a few.

FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW has been on the air since August 20, 2005.
divider
Back to Football




fold
advertisement